Short description

The HFX VESA is a compact mini PC, its own large cooling fins work completely without a fan. In addition, the VESA can also be easily mounted behind the monitor, a magic wand or a side part of the desk.

✔ silent

✔ fanless

✔ Energy saving

✔ ergonomic

✔ fossil-free

✔ passive cooling

Made in Austria. We shop locally and belongs locally!

HFX VESA

Short description

The HFX VESA is a compact mini PC, its own large cooling fins work completely without a fan. In addition, the VESA can also be easily mounted behind the monitor, a magic wand or a side part of the desk.

✔ silent

✔ fanless

✔ Energy saving

✔ ergonomic

✔ fossil-free

✔ passive cooling

Made in Austria. We shop locally and belongs locally!

€845.00
Tax included
Configuration
Quantity

The HFX VESA is a compact mini PC, which works completely fanless due to its large cooling fins. Without a fan, less dust is generated and it is more reliable because no fans can fail.

In addition, fans also consume electricity, which is not necessary with the VESA. Energy-saving hardware components are also used, so that significantly less power is consumed for the same performance.

The VESA can also be easily mounted behind the monitor, on the wall or on a side part of the desk. Both VESA 75 and VESA 100 hole spacing are supported.

The housing is made of aluminum and steel, plastic is deliberately avoided -> fossil-free.

VESA is aimed primarily at business customers. If the hardware is out of date, we would be happy to upgrade with the latest hardware. An upgrade is much more expensive than a new device. This reduces the total procurement costs (TCO) in the long term. As a business customer, please request our B2B price list.

Current workstations are mostly towers, which are below the desk and restrict the freedom of movement of the legs, others are desktops, which take up valuable work space. Laptops lead to an unhealthy posture. In addition, all of these solutions produce dust and noise with their fans. The HFX VESA, on the other hand, are silent and fan-free. They are attached behind the monitor using a VESA posture. Almost all monitors have VESA breakpoints. The entire workplace appears more free and tidy. Working becomes more relaxed and less stressful.

In principle, the housing is a continuous cooling fin in order to ensure optimal cooling via heat pipes. It is installed vertically, specifically for wall mounting or behind the monitor.

Features:

✔ Easy installation behind the monitor

✔ Wall mounting possible

✔ Fanless and without dust generation

✔ Full aluminum housing

✔ 0db - silent

✔ Energy saving: 15-35W

✔ 19V DC connection

At HFX we live our products ourselves and would like to share this silence, this calm with others. Anyone who owns an HFX will keep it, have it upgraded for the next few years. Our first HFX are now 15 years old, but thanks to upgrades they are still optically and technically flawless.

HFX VESA: work more consciously!

VESAi3

Specific References

Download

VESA-Datenblatt

Download (1.76M)

VESA-Flyer

Download (1.74M)

Kurzbeschreibung

Der HFX VESA ist ein kompakter Mini-PC, welcher aufgrund seiner grossen Kühlrippen komplett lüfterlos arbeitet. Zudem lässt sich der VESA auch einfach hinter dem Monitor, an die Wand oder an ein Seitenteil vom Schreibtisch montieren.

✔ lautlos
✔ lüfterlos
✔ stromsparend
✔ ergonomisch
✔ fossilfrei
✔ passive Kühlung

Made in Austria. Wir kaufen lokal ein und produzieren lokal!

HFX VESA

Kurzbeschreibung

Der HFX VESA ist ein kompakter Mini-PC, welcher aufgrund seiner grossen Kühlrippen komplett lüfterlos arbeitet. Zudem lässt sich der VESA auch einfach hinter dem Monitor, an die Wand oder an ein Seitenteil vom Schreibtisch montieren.

✔ lautlos
✔ lüfterlos
✔ stromsparend
✔ ergonomisch
✔ fossilfrei
✔ passive Kühlung

Made in Austria. Wir kaufen lokal ein und produzieren lokal!

845,00 €
Bruttopreis
Ausstattung
Menge

Der HFX VESA ist ein kompakter Mini-PC, welcher aufgrund seiner grossen Kühlrippen komplett lüfterlos arbeitet. Ohne Lüfter bedeutet auch weniger Staubentwicklung und auch betriebssicherer, da keine Lüfter ausfallen können.

Zudem verbrauchen Lüfter auch Strom, was beim VESA entfällt. Auch werden stromsparende Hardwarekomponenten verwendet, sodass bei gleicher Leistung merklich weniger Strom verbraucht wird.

Zudem lässt sich der VESA auch einfach hinter dem Monitor, an die Wand oder an ein Seitenteil vom Schreibtisch montieren. Unterstützt werden sowohl VESA 75 also auch VESA 100 Lochabstände.

Das Gehäuse besteht aus Alumium und Stahl, es wird bewusst auf Plastik verzichtet -> fossilfrei.

Der VESA richten sich vor allem an Geschäftskunden. Ist die Hardware nicht mehr aktuell, führen wir gerne ein Upgrade durch mit der aktuellsten Hardware. Ein Upgrade ist wesentlich preisweiter als ein Neugerät. Die Gesamtbeschaffungskosten (TCO) reduzieren sich dadurch langfristig. Fordern Sie als Geschäftskunde bitte unsere B2B-Preisliste an.

Aktuelle Arbeitsplatzrechner sind zumeist Towers, welche unterhalb des Schreibtisches stehen und die Bewegungsfreiheit der Beine einengen, andere sind Desktops, welche wertvolle Arbeitsfläche einnehmen. Laptops führen zu einer ungesunden Körperhaltung. Zudem produzieren alle diese Lösungen mit ihren Lüftern Staub und Lärm. Die HFX VESA hingegen sind lautlos und lüfterfrei. Sie werden hinter den Monitor befestigt mittels einer VESA-Haltung. Nahezu alle Monitore haben die VESA-Haltepunkte. Der gesamte Arbeitsplatz wirkt freier und aufgeräumter. Das Arbeiten wird entspannter und stressfreier.

Das Gehäuse ist im Prinzip eine durchgehende Kühlrippe, um so über Heatpipes eine optimale Kühlung zu gewährleisten. Die Montage erfolgt vertikal, also speziell für die Wandmontage oder hinter dem Monitor.

Merkmale:

✔ Einfache Montage hinter dem Monitor
✔ Wandmontage möglich
✔ Lüfterlos und ohne Staubentwicklung
✔ Voll-Aluminium-Gehäuse
✔ 0db – lautlos
✔ Stromsparend: 15-35W
✔ 19V-DC Anschluss

Wir von HFX leben unsere Produkte selber, und möchten diese Stille, diese Ruhe mit anderen teilen. Wer einmal einen HFX besitzt, behält diesen, lässt ihn aufrüsten für die nächsten Jahre. Unsere ersten HFX sind nun schon 15 Jahre alt, aber dank Upgrades immer noch optisch und technisch einwandfrei.

HFX VESA: bewusster arbeiten!

VESAi3

Besondere Bestellnummern

Download

VESA-Datenblatt

VESA-Datenblatt (deutsch)

Download (1.76M)

VESA-Flyer

VESA-Flyer (deutsch)

Download (1.74M)